A couple of questions

EmperorGricer

A couple of questions

Post by EmperorGricer »

Before I start, I just want to say hello. I've been playing this amazing game for a couple years now but haven't really mixed together with my fellow Paralovers until now. Also, I tend to say "so yeah" a lot. So, yeah. Back to the point.

I've got 3 questions.
The first is, how do you get infantry units to mount mountable walls (The Governor's walls and the upgraded Norsemen walls)? I've tried many things, but none of them work. Am I doing something wrong? Is there something wrong with my game? Or is this a scrapped concept and the devs simply forgot to remove all mention of it?

Second, about the CEP, Big Mappack and Mirage mods. Is there any particular order I need to download them in, or can I simply download them in any order? (I have the boosterpack installed, BTW)

Third, is there any chance Paraworld might receive the same treatment as Jurassic Park Operation Genesis? It's been 8 years since the games release, so it doesn't seem likely there will ever be an official sequel, so is it possible the community's programmers might get together and make a fan-made one? I myself am not very skilled with computers (Heck, after a while of not using my old computer that I use to play Paraworld, I struggles to find the Program Files map), so I unfortunately can't really be of any assistance besides simple feedback if this does happen, but I think it would be a shame to have this game's legacy become lost in time due to compatibility issues.

Edit: Oops. I accidentaly posted this twice. Could somebody please delete one of these?
PhelX
- SEAS -
- SEAS -

Re: A couple of questions

Post by PhelX »

Hello and welcome Emperor Gricer :D