Running Game Error

Makes the SEAS playable and adds features!
Post Reply
Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Running Game Error

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 22:46 pm

Hi I downloaded SEAS mod. However ever time I load the game it shows an error about undercleared or something like that. If Anyone can please make a tutorial of how to download this mod send to youtube plz. If anyone is confused or doesn't know what error im talking about ill make a youtube video. Thanxs


Optimus655

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sat Dec 05, 2009 22:56 pm

This happened after you have installed the mod? don't worry run the game normally or run the ClearCache.exe in C:/Program Files/Sunflowers/ParaWorld/Tools
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:05 pm

Well I tried torun the game normal. Everything was fine exepct Nothing new happened is there like a new army or more maps I installed it two times but When I begin it shows Looks like U have an older version of Seas mod. I should post the error on youtube for u

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:06 pm

P.S Do you have A youtube account

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:12 pm

Uhm post here a screenshot of the error or try to run the correct Shortcut Paraworld SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:23 pm

I found out the error is called The USL Error and it says whenIrun Paraworld SEASMod shortcurt........ (CodeGen) C:/program
Files/paraworld/data/base/scripts/game/game.usl:925:Underclared function
'getIcedflag' in class 'Cojb'

Then It gives me the choose to Retry Or Close

I push retry but not use plz help!

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:36 pm

Optimus655 wrote:I found out the error is called The USL Error and it says whenIrun Paraworld SEASMod shortcurt........ (CodeGen) C:/program
Files/paraworld/data/base/scripts/game/game.usl:925:Underclared function
'getIcedflag' in class 'Cojb'

Then It gives me the choose to Retry Or Close

I push retry but not use plz help!
O.O strange error i will try to search how to fix this O.O
P.S try to reinstall the mod or tomorrow i will host the version without installer
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

User avatar
AnthonyCole
- Admin -
Posts: 1989
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by AnthonyCole » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:38 pm

OMG its clear!!! You dont have the Boosterpack installed ;) Download it from here: http://forum.para-welt.com/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=512

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:41 pm

and also Do i play these Seas peoplein skrimish

User avatar
AnthonyCole
- Admin -
Posts: 1989
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by AnthonyCole » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:44 pm

Sure ^^ but you need maps with SEAS enabled on them. Look in (Download) Maps to download some ;)

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:46 pm

Ok ill try this download

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sat Dec 05, 2009 23:59 pm

What maps should I downlaod

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sun Dec 06, 2009 0:01 am

▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sun Dec 06, 2009 0:09 am

Ok I use Winrar to extract files sowhen I extracted the download (boosterpack) to Paraworld but it shows these denied things. Is The download ok? or something wrong

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sun Dec 06, 2009 0:14 am

Denied things? extract the booster pack in paraworld folder
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

Optimus655
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 21:25 pm

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Optimus655 » Sun Dec 06, 2009 0:23 am

Its showing these denied errors and it says I already have these could this be the C: because my paraworld folder is in C:

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sun Dec 06, 2009 0:28 am

Optimus655 wrote:Its showing these denied errors and it says I already have these could this be the C: because my paraworld folder is in C:
????? explain please

P.S join in tavern: http://para-welt.com/tavern2/
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

paraworld113
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:28 am

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by paraworld113 » Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:37 am

hi i just download the seas mod and also the booster pack and i also have a same problem with optimus655
when i started the game it say this
CodeGen) C:/program
Files/paraworld/data/base/scripts/game/game.usl:925:Underclared function
'getIcedflag' in class 'Cojb'
plzzzz help

User avatar
Kharg
- Admin -
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 15:37 pm
Location: Italy - Sicily - Palermo
Contact:

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by Kharg » Sun Apr 17, 2011 15:07 pm

It seem that your paraworld its not updated to version 1.05...
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓
• Creator of the: • Current Projects:
  • SEASMOD
▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓

Code: Select all

Kharg: I'll go to Nottingham on Monday for a 15 days trip! :D
AyCe: Make some screenshots!

kretick
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 8:18 am

Re: Running Game Error?!?!

Post by kretick » Thu Jul 14, 2011 12:33 pm

i have this problem too pls help how have a skype you send my part of instalation or send me instalation pls help

User avatar
Adder
- Admin -
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 19:16 pm
Location: München
Contact:

Re: getIcedFlag USL error

Post by Adder » Thu Jul 14, 2011 20:57 pm

SEASMOD requires the boosterpack to run.

You can get the boosterpack and ParaWorld.exe 1.05 for free, if you do not already have it installed.

You might need to be an Administrator and then give permission if you try to install the boosterpack or SEASMOD under Windows 7. To avoid such issues, install ParaWorld outside of the two default directories for executables, which are guarded by Windows, for example in C:\WildExes\ParaWorld (just to give an example).
Image

sander1635
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 10:08 am

Re: Running Game Error

Post by sander1635 » Sun May 26, 2013 10:13 am

Hello!If anyone is still on these forums.I need help with my SEAS mod.When i launch it everything is OK but when i start a SEAS mission it crashes and says a script error.Something with insect.usl.

User avatar
AnthonyCole
- Admin -
Posts: 1989
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm

Re: Running Game Error

Post by AnthonyCole » Sun May 26, 2013 10:52 am

Perhaps you did not enable Server side scripts. Also, try reinstaling CEP.

How did you start your CEP ?

Post Reply

Return to “CEP (formerly SEASMOD)”