i cant run mirage mod

Post Reply
devas2
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:12 am

i cant run mirage mod

Post by devas2 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:18 am

hi guys i downalod paraworld and worked pefect in win7
but when i install mirage and run it
it worked but no new unit !!! nothing all normal like before what to do ?>
???

User avatar
MrMorgana
- Admin -
Posts: 779
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 13:42 pm
Location: Koprulu Sector

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by MrMorgana » Mon Nov 04, 2013 12:20 pm

devas2 wrote:hi guys i downalod paraworld and worked pefect in win7
but when i install mirage and run it
it worked but no new unit !!! nothing all normal like before what to do ?>
???
its weird
even if there were problems with activating the server side scripts, you should be able to use some new units (like Tarna) and see the commandbar icons for all new things for sure (units, buildings, upgrades, abilities)
maybe you are still starting the game with one of the basic shortcuts? (original/boosterpack)
The Dustriders are nomads, who endlessly roam the parallel world with their tamed dinosaurs, which they use both as riding animals and as powerfull combat units, designed to strike fear into the hearts of their enemies.
Feel the power as you destroy enemy after enemy using the T-Rex Titan, the king of dinosaurs!

devas2
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:12 am

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by devas2 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 13:24 pm

i go to mirage and click in start game start but nothing change all normal !!!! cant get the new unit from seas mod any idea ?or maybe i install it rong?
i did not install boosterpack becuse game dont run whit it

User avatar
MrMorgana
- Admin -
Posts: 779
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 13:42 pm
Location: Koprulu Sector

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by MrMorgana » Mon Nov 04, 2013 13:55 pm

devas2 wrote:i go to mirage and click in start game start but nothing change all normal !!!! cant get the new unit from seas mod any idea ?or maybe i install it rong?
i did not install boosterpack becuse game dont run whit it
okay, if you don't have bp. (installed) then cep and mirage won't work, because they require boosterpack to be present
install boosterpack please, then reinstall (uninstall -> install) mirage again, so that won't be localization bugs
The Dustriders are nomads, who endlessly roam the parallel world with their tamed dinosaurs, which they use both as riding animals and as powerfull combat units, designed to strike fear into the hearts of their enemies.
Feel the power as you destroy enemy after enemy using the T-Rex Titan, the king of dinosaurs!

devas2
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:12 am

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by devas2 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 14:17 pm

when i install boosterpack it need crack !!!!
i cracked whit game crack then i go to run the game from boosterpack
icon but it does not work !!!! why ?
only original icon of paraworld work noting also

User avatar
AnthonyCole
- Admin -
Posts: 1994
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by AnthonyCole » Mon Nov 04, 2013 14:35 pm

Install Boosterpack 2.0

Then install Win7 fix.

Then enter a valid CD Key. You can find one by googling for example.

Then u can install mods. Make sure to start the Mirage shortcut from desktop.



Even with a cracked verison you can run mods. It's not hard.

devas2
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:12 am

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by devas2 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 18:23 pm

oh dude tnx you so much all mods work pefect :P
i was doing puting rong CD Key hahah :)))))

User avatar
AnthonyCole
- Admin -
Posts: 1994
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by AnthonyCole » Mon Nov 04, 2013 19:45 pm

Actually, I just checked, "paraworld cd key" in Google does indeed give you a working serial as first result xD

User avatar
Triceratops
- Admin -
Posts: 4899
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 17:16 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: i cant run mirage mod

Post by Triceratops » Mon Nov 04, 2013 21:00 pm

Enjoy the game, Devas

Post Reply

Return to “English”